Changes between Version 4 and Version 5 of FpUsers


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 24, 2013, 10:11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Author:
jbrioude
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • FpUsers

    v4 v5  
    2828||[http://www.gre.ac.uk/~ps60/attma/index.htm University of Greenwich, UK, transport modelling page]||[mailto:S.Plainiotis@gre.ac.uk Stelios Plainiotis]||ECMWF||binary (conc) to ascii converter , also started developing a crossplatform GUI for FLEXPART (C++), limited interactive model runs possible||
    2929||[http://www.al.nooa.gov NOAA Aeronomy Laboratory, USA]||[mailto:Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov Owen Cooper]||GFS||Pollution transport, stratospheric intrusions||
     30||NOAA/CSD, USA http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/csd/groups/csd4/forecasts/||[mailto:wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov Wayne Angevine],[mailto:Jerome.Brioude@noaa.gov Jerome Brioude],[mailto:owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov Owen Cooper],[mailto:yuyan.cui@noaa.gov Yuyan Cui]||ECMWF, GFS, WRF||inverse modelling, long range and mesoscale pollutant transport||
    3031||Michigan Tech University, USA||[mailto:rcowen@mtu.edu Chris Owen] and [mailto:amsnauff@mtu.edu Drew Snauffer]||ECMWF||-||
    3132||Environmental Protection Agency, USA||[mailto:Anderson.Bret@epamail.epa.gov Bret Anderson]||MM5||Updated MM5 conversion routines for MM5 V3 file format, MM5 version updated to include flux planes, age spectra, on-line clustering, and Emanuel convective parameterization||
     
    3334||[http://www.pnl.gov/ Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA]||[mailto:Jerome.Fast@pnl.gov Jerome Fast]||WRF||source-receptor relationships, pollutant transport||
    3435||Central Aerological Observatory, Russia||Alexander Ganshin||JCDAS, GFS, WRF||Greenhouse gases studies and inverse modelling, pollutant transport. FLEXPART with JCDAS data||
    35 ||NOAA/CSD, USA http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/csd/groups/csd4/forecasts/||Wayne Angevine, Jerome Brioude, Owen Cooper, Yuyan Cui||ECMWF, GFS, WRF||inverse modelling, long range and mesoscale pollutant transport||
    3636
    3737''For adding a new entry, please copy the last line and then replace the placeholders with your data in the edit mode. Note that you need to be logged in for editing! =>[RegisteredUser register as user]''