Changes between Version 5 and Version 6 of FpUsers


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 24, 2013, 10:12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Author:
jbrioude
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • FpUsers

    v5 v6  
    2727||University of East Anglia, U.K.||[mailto:K.Preston@uea.ac.uk Kate Preston]||ECMWF||-||
    2828||[http://www.gre.ac.uk/~ps60/attma/index.htm University of Greenwich, UK, transport modelling page]||[mailto:S.Plainiotis@gre.ac.uk Stelios Plainiotis]||ECMWF||binary (conc) to ascii converter , also started developing a crossplatform GUI for FLEXPART (C++), limited interactive model runs possible||
    29 ||[http://www.al.nooa.gov NOAA Aeronomy Laboratory, USA]||[mailto:Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov Owen Cooper]||GFS||Pollution transport, stratospheric intrusions||
    30 ||NOAA/CSD, USA http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/csd/groups/csd4/forecasts/||[mailto:wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov Wayne Angevine],[mailto:Jerome.Brioude@noaa.gov Jerome Brioude],[mailto:owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov Owen Cooper],[mailto:yuyan.cui@noaa.gov Yuyan Cui]||ECMWF, GFS, WRF||inverse modelling, long range and mesoscale pollutant transport||
     29||NOAA/CSD, USA http://www.esrl.noaa.gov/csd/groups/csd4/forecasts/||[mailto:wayne.m.angevine@noaa.gov Wayne Angevine],[mailto:Jerome.Brioude@noaa.gov Jerome Brioude],[mailto:owen.r.cooper@noaa.gov Owen Cooper],[mailto:yuyan.cui@noaa.gov Yuyan Cui]||ECMWF, GFS, WRF||inverse modelling, long range and mesoscale pollutant transport, stratospheric intrusions||
    3130||Michigan Tech University, USA||[mailto:rcowen@mtu.edu Chris Owen] and [mailto:amsnauff@mtu.edu Drew Snauffer]||ECMWF||-||
    3231||Environmental Protection Agency, USA||[mailto:Anderson.Bret@epamail.epa.gov Bret Anderson]||MM5||Updated MM5 conversion routines for MM5 V3 file format, MM5 version updated to include flux planes, age spectra, on-line clustering, and Emanuel convective parameterization||